We proudly ship

Classics
Classic
Collectibles
Collectible
SUV's
SUV
RV's
RV
Light Trucks
Light Truck
Heavy Trucks
Heavy Truck
Motorcycles
Motorcycle
Heavy Equipments
Heavy Equip

What our fantastic customers say...

  • Truly a blessing

    “Hello, my name is Margaret. I am leaving this review to thank everyone with State by State transporters for resolving this matter. I purchased a Mazda Miata from Los Angeles, CA. My car has finally arrived this morning and without a scratch! It was however a very stressful experience at first. Many companies have wasted my time and given me false promises. On the bright side however, I would highly recommend State by State to anyone who is considering a vehicle shipment. The driver was very polite and kept me updated on a daily basis. I was told by countless other companies or "Brokers" that they were able to pick up my car and was given every excuse possible when no one came to pick up my car on multiple occasions. They would then ignore my calls or tell me that their trucks broke down, and would then tell me they have another driver willing to pickup my car for a higher price. Orlando had contacted me a few days ago and my car was picked up the very next morning. Thanks again!”

    Marlene Schaeffer
    New Jersey 1/16/2016 3:58:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00277049.asp
  • Alfa Transport

    “I have used SBS for the past 5 years exclusively. I have never had an issue. They pick up and delivery when they say they will and their prices are competitive.”

    BradCo Restorations
    Michigan 12/23/2015 3:23:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00275664.asp
  • Another Great Job for SBS

    “Another great job from SBS transport this is my third time I used the company for shipping my vehicle. Max is very quick in making quote and dispatching drivers. My vehicle was delivered according to the promised schedule. Drivers Dan and Eddy did a great job also by transporting my vehicle on time and safely.”

    Orlando Anana
    Florida 9/10/2015 9:56:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00266709.asp
  • Classic car

    “This was by far the best transportation experience I've ever had, I wish every company was this straight forward and honest. On delivery the guys were very polite and professional. Wouldn't think twice before using them again or referring them to family or friends.”

    Tom
    Illinois 7/29/2015 11:41:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00262365.asp
  • Easy and cost effective

    “Easy, cost effective, and willing to work around busy schedules.

    I said what I needed to say in the brief sentence above...”

    Lester
    South Carolina 8/13/2015 8:56:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00263725.asp
  • IL -> CA

    “Max was great with communication. I called him one day and he had a transporter to my house to pick up my car the very next day! Great service, would definitely use again!”

    Maggie
    California 7/28/2015 4:19:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00262157.asp
  • Great Review

    “I like to Thank everyone that help me with the transportation of my car. Teddy Riley did and outstanding job of making me fill safe and good about using your services when so many others were calling me. If it had not been for Teddy's good feed back I probally would've went another way. If I ever need a car or anything that has to be transported I will give you guy's a call, this was very important to me and my mother who had a great time meeting Marcus when delivered the car in Great condition. Thanks Teddy ”

    Stacey Jackson
    Maryland 7/22/2015 8:16:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00261635.asp
  • Great Service and Price

    “Ted,
    Everything went amazingly well with the transport of our truck. Thanks for taking care of us and making the arrangements. Passed the truck on the interstate while on our way home and communicated with the driver on a few occasions. Was able to meet him this evening for the delivery, so just a one-day job.
    Thanks, again. I appreciate it.”

    G Kimble
    Kansas 6/27/2015 6:16:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00259212.asp
  • Excellent, superb job

    “Ted,
    Did a good job , honest, great price, respectful, kind in his approach, always in contact throughout the transaction and available to answer all questions at all times. I will not hesitate to introduce any body to TED, I already introduced somebody and I will do it over and over again. Thank you TED and God bless you.”

    Olusola
    Texas 6/18/2015 12:44:00 AM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00258295.asp
  • Transport Made Easy

    “Never has transporting a vehicle been so easy!Teddy fully explained the process and Kelly followed up to answer any additional questions.Will be send tons of business your way.”

    Sharon
    California 6/17/2015 6:34:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00258245.asp
  • Easiest shipping experience

    "Max was very easy to deal with. He was efficient in the execution of the entire transaction. My vehicle was shipped from the west coast to the east coast in under one week. ”

    John Auten
    Pennsylvania 5/22/2015 8:19:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00255584.asp
  • Service

    "I was having trouble getting an honest Carrier. Max had emailed me and then called me. He was honest gave me the information I needed to know that his company was valid not like a lot of the ones that had contacted me. He was very helpful and the pick up and delivery went smooth. I would def recommend State by State Transporters over anyone.”

    Wright BRothers Aero Inc.
    Ohio 3/24/2015 12:55:00 PM
    http://transportreviews.com/review/00250300.asp

Please check all Reviews at Transport Reviews.com



State-By-State Transporters Inc.

ADDRESS
State-By-State Transporters Inc.
Head Quarters
6311 south dixie hwy
West Palm Beach, FL, 33405

CONTACTS
Email: info@statebystatetransporters.com
max@statebystatetransporters.com
Phone: 786-365-0865, 954-857-7326